RMCQ

 

The RMCQ is a club for anyone who likes to make, run, talk about, or simply watch... Model Trains

 

Find out more about our club by exploring this web site, or visit our Club Rooms on most Saturdays & Wednesdays (9:30am-1:00pm) and Fridays (9:30-11:30am)
Visitors are welcome! - We are open during the COVID-19 pandemic, but we require that members and visitors must adhere to our COVID-19 rules.

Paul (PK) Kaluschke

Paul (PK) Kaluschke

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sunday, 26 February 2017 19:22

TKM number 99 - A Newsletter from PRTHS

If you want to grab a copy, head over here

Sunday, 26 February 2017 19:03

15th N Scale Convention - #6 Newsletter

It is now less than 8 months away - the N Scale convention which is down in Adelaide next year.

Saturday, 18 February 2017 06:52

February Model Railroad Hobbyist

The February edition of the Model Railroad Hobbyist Magazine is now available AND it's free!

download here...

Sunday, 22 January 2017 20:54

Pssst, wanna buy something?

The club got a missive the other day from an eBay mob called Aussi Card Models.

So as you would expect,

Monday, 02 January 2017 10:05

January Model Railroad Hobbyist

The January edition of the Model Railroad Hobbyist Magazine is now available AND it's free!

download here...

Calendar / Events

Bunnings sausage sizzle
Saturday 3 Jul | 8:00am - 4:00pm
RMCQ monthly meetings & sausage sizzle
Saturday 10 Jul | 10:45am - 2:00pm
AGMRC Model Train Sale
Sunday 1 Aug | 10:00am - 1:00pm
RMCQ monthly meetings & sausage sizzle
Saturday 7 Aug | 10:45am - 2:00pm
RMCQ Annual Model Train and Hobby Expo
Saturday 14 Aug | 9:00am - 4:00pm
RMCQ Annual Model Train and Hobby Expo
Sunday 15 Aug | 9:00am - 4:00pm

Interesting BLOGS!

Blogs of interest to railway modellers