RMCQ

 

The RMCQ is a club for anyone who likes to make, run, talk about, or simply watch... Model Trains

 

Find out more about our club by exploring this web site, or visit our Club Rooms on most Saturdays & Wednesdays (9:30am-1:00pm) and Fridays (9:30-11:30am)
Visitors are welcome!

 

kennards hire logo     mbrc logo

 We would like to thank our sponsors and supporters

Peter Akers

Peter Akers

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Friday, 19 February 2016 21:27

Engine Driver (Android App) Settings

The following are the settings that I use, and would notionally recommend, for the Engine Driver Android App for use on the four club layouts.

Monday, 15 February 2016 19:11

Some PBR Photos from the Weekend

Stopped briefly to see the Puffing Billy Railway on the weekend...

Thursday, 07 January 2016 07:49

Atlas Agrees to Purchase BLMA

HILLSIDE, New Jersey: Effective immediately, Atlas Model Railroad Co., has agreed to purchase BLMA Models Inc., of Fullerton, California. 

Monday, 30 November 2015 20:28

Handrail Jig

How I went about creating the handrails on the new HO bridge.

Quick Links

- Membership
- Full Calendar 

- RMCQ Exhibitions 
- RMCQ Buy & Sell Days

Facebook

- Follow us: RMCQ Brendale
- Join the conversation: RMCQ Group

Calendar / Events

Gold Coast Model Railway Club Inc - Open Day + Trains for Sale
Saturday 4 Feb | 10:00am - 2:00pm
RMCQ monthly meeting & sausage sizzle
Saturday 11 Feb | 1:00pm - 2:00pm
RMCQ monthly meeting & sausage sizzle
Saturday 11 Mar | 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bundaberg Model Train & Hobby Expo. 2023.
Saturday 25 Mar | 9:00am - 4:00pm
Bundaberg Model Train & Hobby Expo. 2023.
Sunday 26 Mar | 9:00am - 4:00pm
RMCQ monthly meeting & sausage sizzle
Saturday 8 Apr | 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Interesting BLOGS!

Blogs of interest to railway modellers