RMCQ

 

The RMCQ is a club for anyone who likes to make, run, talk about, or simply watch... Model Trains

 

Find out more about our club by exploring this web site, or visit our Club Rooms on most Saturdays & Wednesdays (9:30am-1:00pm) and Fridays (9:30-11:30am)
Visitors are welcome!

 

kennards hire logo     mbrc logo

 We would like to thank our sponsors and supporters

Paul (PK) Kaluschke

Paul (PK) Kaluschke

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 17:36

N Scale Railroading Magazine issue 133

The N Scale Railroading Magazine is a FREE online magazine.

So click here and get your copy

The latest issue of this eMag has just hit the airwaves.

Click here to pull down your free copy 

Thursday, 06 May 2021 08:02

N Scale Railroading Magazine issue 132

The N Scale Railroading Magazine is a FREE online magazine.

So click here and get your copy

Thursday, 01 April 2021 19:26

N Scale Railroading Magazine issue 131

The N Scale Railroading Magazine is a FREE online magazine.

So click here and get your copy

Friday, 05 March 2021 22:07

N Scale Railroading Magazine issue 130

The N Scale Railroading Magazine is a FREE online magazine.

So click here and get your copy

Quick Links

- Membership
- Full Calendar 

- RMCQ Exhibitions 
- RMCQ Buy & Sell Days

Facebook

- Follow us: RMCQ Brendale
- Join the conversation: RMCQ Group

Calendar / Events

Pine Rivers Model Train and Hobby Expo
Saturday 9 Jul | 9:00am - 4:00pm
Pine Rivers Model Train and Hobby Expo
Sunday 10 Jul | 9:00am - 4:00pm
Bunnings sausage sizzle
Sunday 24 Jul | 8:00am - 4:00pm
AGMRC Model Train Sale
Sunday 31 Jul | 10:00am - 1:00pm
RMCQ monthly meetings & sausage sizzle
Saturday 13 Aug | 10:00am - 2:00pm
RMCQ monthly meetings & sausage sizzle
Saturday 10 Sep | 10:00am - 2:00pm

Interesting BLOGS!

Blogs of interest to railway modellers