RMCQ

 

The RMCQ is a club for anyone who likes to make, run, talk about, or simply watch... Model Trains

 

Find out more about our club by exploring this web site, or visit our Club Rooms on most Saturdays and Wednesdays between 9:00am and 2:00pm.
Visitors are welcome!

Paul (PK) Kaluschke

Paul (PK) Kaluschke

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 15:38

15th N Scale Convention - #14 Newsletter

Only a few weeks now. - the N Scale convention which is down in Adelaide this year that is.

So here is the latest newsletter for you to download:

Sunday, 27 August 2017 06:29

September Model Railroad Hobbyist

The September edition of the Model Railroad Hobbyist Magazine is now available AND it's free!

For your own copy of the 313 page issue, that's right - over 300 pages !!, download here...

Wednesday, 16 August 2017 06:54

15th N Scale Convention - #13 Newsletter

It is now less than a month away - the N Scale convention which is down in Adelaide this year that is.

So here is the latest newsletter for you to download:  

Friday, 04 August 2017 07:51

TKM number 101 - A Newsletter from PRTHS

If you want to grab a copy, head over here:

Saturday, 29 July 2017 16:50

August Model Railroad Hobbyist

The August edition of the Model Railroad Hobbyist Magazine is now available AND it's free!


For your own copy of the 299 page issue, that's right - almost 300 pages !!, download here...

Page 4 of 22

Calendar / Events

RMCQ Monthly Informal Meeting
Saturday 10 Feb | 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Model Electronics Railway Group (SE Qld) Workshop
Saturday 10 Feb | 2:45pm - 4:00pm
MTCGC Buy & Sell
Sunday 25 Feb | 9:00am - 3:00pm
RMCQ Monthly Informal Meeting
Saturday 10 Mar | 1:00pm - 2:00pm
UPMRC Open Day
Sunday 11 Mar | 9:00am - 2:00pm
2018 Bundaberg Model Train Expo
Saturday 17 Mar | 9:00am - 4:00pm

Interesting BLOGS!

Blogs of interest to railway modellers