RMCQ

 

The RMCQ is a club for anyone who likes to make, run, talk about, or simply watch... Model Trains

 

Find out more about our club by exploring this web site, or visit our Club Rooms on most Saturdays and Wednesdays between 9:00am and 2:00pm. (11:00am - 1:00pm recommended)
Visitors are welcome!

Paul (PK) Kaluschke

Paul (PK) Kaluschke

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tuesday, 01 May 2018 07:36

May 2018 Model Railroad Hobbyist

May edition of the Model Railroad Hobbyist Magazine is now available AND it's free!

Saturday, 21 April 2018 16:27

Trackside Model Railroading - April issue

The free version of Trackside Model Railroading, April issue, is now available for people to read. Just head over to their website and login. If you don't have a login, create one as it is free and they don't spam you. The emag is a good read.

 

You can find it at: Click here for the eMag

Thursday, 05 April 2018 21:35

Modelling Oil Soaked Track

Found this one from one of the Facebook groups I follow. This fellow is magic with detail:

Saturday, 31 March 2018 06:44

April 2018 Model Railroad Hobbyist

April edition of the Model Railroad Hobbyist Magazine is now available AND it's free!

Monday, 26 March 2018 09:16

After Hours

I came across this channel a few years back and thought I'd mention it here as a few of us were talking about it at the club the other day and it is of course railway related.

Page 3 of 27

Calendar / Events

Seventh Redlands Model Railway Show
Saturday 25 Aug | 9:00am - 4:00pm
Seventh Redlands Model Railway Show
Sunday 26 Aug | 9:00am - 4:00pm
RMCQ Monthly Informal Meeting
Saturday 8 Sep | 1:00pm - 2:00pm
UPMRC Open Day
Sunday 9 Sep | 9:00am - 2:00pm
NMRA – Australian Region Convention
Saturday 22 Sep | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Logan City Model Train Show
Saturday 29 Sep | 12:00am

Interesting BLOGS!

Blogs of interest to railway modellers