RMCQ

 

The RMCQ is a club for anyone who likes to make, run, talk about, or simply watch... Model Trains

 

Find out more about our club by exploring this web site, or visit our Club Rooms on most Saturdays and Wednesdays between 9:00am and 2:00pm. (11:00am - 1:00pm recommended)
Visitors are welcome!

RMCQ - Railway Modellers' Club of Queensland
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 15:38

15th N Scale Convention - #14 Newsletter

Only a few weeks now. - the N Scale convention which is down in Adelaide this year that is.

So here is the latest newsletter for you to download:

Published in Semaphore - Public
Sunday, 27 August 2017 06:29

September Model Railroad Hobbyist

The September edition of the Model Railroad Hobbyist Magazine is now available AND it's free!

For your own copy of the 313 page issue, that's right - over 300 pages !!, download here...

Published in Semaphore - Public
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 06:54

15th N Scale Convention - #13 Newsletter

It is now less than a month away - the N Scale convention which is down in Adelaide this year that is.

So here is the latest newsletter for you to download:  

Published in Semaphore - Public
Friday, 04 August 2017 07:51

TKM number 101 - A Newsletter from PRTHS

If you want to grab a copy, head over here:

Published in Semaphore - Public

Calendar / Events

Seventh Redlands Model Railway Show
Saturday 25 Aug | 9:00am - 4:00pm
Seventh Redlands Model Railway Show
Sunday 26 Aug | 9:00am - 4:00pm
RMCQ Monthly Informal Meeting
Saturday 8 Sep | 1:00pm - 2:00pm
UPMRC Open Day
Sunday 9 Sep | 9:00am - 2:00pm
NMRA – Australian Region Convention
Saturday 22 Sep | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Logan City Model Train Show
Saturday 29 Sep | 12:00am

Interesting BLOGS!

Blogs of interest to railway modellers