RMCQ

 

The RMCQ is a club for anyone who likes to make, run, talk about, or simply watch... Model Trains

 

Find out more about our club by exploring this web site, or visit our Club Rooms on most Saturdays and Wednesdays between 9:00am and 2:00pm.
Visitors are welcome!

RMCQ - Railway Modellers' Club of Queensland
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 15:38

15th N Scale Convention - #14 Newsletter

Only a few weeks now. - the N Scale convention which is down in Adelaide this year that is.

So here is the latest newsletter for you to download:

Published in Semaphore - Public
Sunday, 27 August 2017 06:29

September Model Railroad Hobbyist

The September edition of the Model Railroad Hobbyist Magazine is now available AND it's free!

For your own copy of the 313 page issue, that's right - over 300 pages !!, download here...

Published in Semaphore - Public
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 06:54

15th N Scale Convention - #13 Newsletter

It is now less than a month away - the N Scale convention which is down in Adelaide this year that is.

So here is the latest newsletter for you to download:  

Published in Semaphore - Public
Friday, 04 August 2017 07:51

TKM number 101 - A Newsletter from PRTHS

If you want to grab a copy, head over here:

Published in Semaphore - Public

Calendar / Events

RMCQ Monthly Informal Meeting
Saturday 10 Mar | 1:00pm - 2:00pm
UPMRC Open Day
Sunday 11 Mar | 9:00am - 2:00pm
2018 Bundaberg Model Train Expo
Saturday 17 Mar | 9:00am - 4:00pm
2018 Bundaberg Model Train Expo
Sunday 18 Mar | 9:00am - 4:00pm
UPMRC Buy & Sell Night
Tuesday 20 Mar | 8:00pm -
RMCQ Monthly Informal Meeting
Saturday 14 Apr | 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Interesting BLOGS!

Blogs of interest to railway modellers